School Board



Holly Fifer - President - [email protected] 

Lyndell Greer - Vice-President - [email protected] 

Katelyn Schloesser - Secretary- [email protected]

Kenneth Ball - Treasurer- [email protected] 

Kenna Morris - Member- [email protected] 

David Davis - Member- [email protected]

Melinda Burrows - Member - [email protected]


School Board Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Access the District ASBR Reports on the DESE Website here. 

Visit the Missouri Department of Education's website.

Visit the Missouri State Board of Education